Paleo Omelet Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
i found the mixture saturated the liners and they were hard to get off. My wife really did not like it though all ingredients are ones she likes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lake In The Hills, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
I would butter the paper liners otherwise it sticks to the paper liner. Its a good recipe tastes yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
Quick and easy for a breakfast on the go! You can add any veggies you have in the refrigerator. I added a sprinkle of cheese on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2015
I cut this recipe down for two and wound up with six portions. When I first took them out of the oven, they looked beautiful, about thirty seconds they had completely deflated! They were difficult to remove from the muffin tins, and they were bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peggy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Syracuse, New York, USA
Living In: Quincy, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Virginia Peterson
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
Should definitely have read comments! Only fill about 1/4 the way, or you'll have a mess. Delicious but I overfilled the cups and had a bit of a mess in the bottom of my oven. Used what we liked and had on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Virginia Peterson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jane
Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2015
Great breakfast or snack. No guilt:)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jane

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gina
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
It did not taste like it looked. My muffins stuck to the pan except for the 9th muffin that I used a silicon muffin cup. I used 1 cup of onions, too much onion, it added liquid to the muffin and made the muffin mushy even after cooking it 10 minutes extra. I microwaved 4 Jimmy Dean frozen sausage patties and broke them up. I did not use any cheese but if I make this recipe again I will definitely add cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amina
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Lovely recipe, easy to make and I can add any veggie and to my delight, my kids love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Living at higher elevation, we cooked it longer but still a great result. Good breakfast option.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Paleo Omelet Muffins

See how to make the perfect paleo-friendly, grab-and-go breakfast treat.

Baked Brunch Omelet

A simple, savory baked egg casserole with plenty of ham and cheese.

Slow Cooker Western Omelet

An amazing ham and hash browns omelet you make in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States