Overnight Cinnamon Rolls II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
so easy! my family loves when I pull out the bundt pan at night. i make exactly as written except I only use 3/4 cup of brown sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
Very good. Made with and without glaze, and let sit out overnight and also tried just baking it soon as it was made. Preferred the glaze and letting the butter and other ingredients sink in overnight. Also substituted pecans for raisins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
I reversed toppings to bottom of pan so when inverted its gooey and yummy in appearance.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Very easy to make, and good. I just like my cinnamon rolls a bit gooey and these not all that gooey. I will try the recipe again, just with modifications to the sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
Super easy and super yummy. I was a little skeptical that the pudding mix and melted butter would spread over all the rolls, but it turned out fabulous. Very sweet, I think icing would be over the top for my tastes. All 4 kids asked for seconds, only thing they agreed on all day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carrie Beth Keck

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2013
I have made these twice.First time they were AMAZING, slightly moist top...second time, as several other reviewers had happen, the topping crystalized!!! Ugh...not sure what I did differently...will try one more time...had something to do with the butter not mixing down to the Cinn/sugar mix the same way..not getting thru the rolls..might try one hint to use more butter or maybe make a sauce of the butter/part of cinn/sugar mix, then put in the bottom of the bundt pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luvs-Poodles

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gervais, Oregon, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2012
Absolutely the best breakfast rolls around. Get creative and add other fruits, or even a cream cheese frosting...mmmmm really adds to the variety these breakfast rolls can be.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MRS H20

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oakdale, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Red Wing, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2012
These were absolutely wonderful. Loved that all I had to do was bake them in the morning. I did the recipe as is and wouldnt change a thing. I did make a cream cheese icing for them though. I will definately be making these again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
the topping on these tasted like the cinnamon crunch bagel topping at St Louis Bread Co/Panera - yum! Used vanilla pudding, only used raisins on half of it. Turned out okay, was a little disappointed, definitely easy though. Made in 9x13 pan. Did not need icing on top, sweet enough without it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahMc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Teutopolis, Illinois, USA
Living In: Edwardsville, Illinois, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States