Overnight Bubble Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2001
Very good and very easy!I used a cup of pecans.....the family enjoyed this!! YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2001
This recipe is super YUMMY and it looks so pretty when you flip it out of the pan. Dang, it beats Krispy Kreme! Ha ha ha...Very easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2001
THE BUTTERSCOTCH PUDDING CAUGHT MY INTERST. ADDED AN ADDITIONAL HALF CUP PECANS. EASY TO MAKE AND VERY YUMMY. MY HUSBAND ATE ABOUT HALF THE PAN HIMSELF. THANK YOU,J.SCHIMPF, CA
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2001
Absolutely wonderful and so EASY!!!! I can tell this is a recipe that will be in my family for years to come! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2001
This was so easy!! I loved that you can do all the prep work the night before. My husband loved these as well. The pan was gone in a flash!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2001
This is easy and delicious. Kids will need help with cooking the sauce. This also adapts well to homemade rolls. I'm adding this to my holiday breakfast list. It will take the place of a trip to the donut store!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2002
So very easy and the kids loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2002
My kids and husband loved this. I thought it was ok, but wasn't as impressed as they were. I think I should have served it upside down so the nuts would stay on better. Just scooping them out with a spatula tended to leave all the pecans stuck on the spatula instead of the roll.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2002
I used a bundt pan sprayed with nonstick cooking spray and used 22 rolls instead of 18. It turned out really pretty. I also included 1 tsp. ground cinnamon with the brown sugar. It's a great breakfast treat or snack ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2002
So Goooood - You can't believe it is soooo easy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 157) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make No-Knead Beer Bread

Watch how to make a simple, rustic beer bread.

Monkey Bread I

It’s so easy to make fun, delicious monkey bread.

Braided Easter Egg Bread

Round, braided Easter bread decorated with natural or dyed eggs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States