Overnight Bubble Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
I liked this quite a bit. Couldn't be easier. I followed directions and made no changes. I liked it in a 9x13 because there was a single layer versus some who made in a bundt. I think the dough wouldn't get done as easily in a bundt. I did invert it onto a baking sheet to eat it. I wonder about trying different flavors of pudding mix as to me the flavor of the butterscotch is prominent. (but not bad). Overall and easy recipe, and tasty. Btw- leave out on the counter overnight, not the fridge, in case you were wondering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2012
I made this last night & baked it this morning to bring to work. WOW this is amazing! Everyone loved it. I followed some of the suggestions from others. I cut the dough in 4's & rolled on brown sugar & cinnamon before placing them on the chopped pecans. I also diced up 1 granny smith apple & sprinkled it on top. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe & ideas. I plan to make this my Christmas breakfast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2012
delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2012
Easy, easy, easy. And delicious. Perfect just as the recipe is written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Emily Kris

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
Delicious! My family loves this and it is so easy to make! I always use a bundt pan and it turns out great. Thanks for a great recipe!! This is a 5-star recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
My husband talked about his grandmother making this as a child. After 14 years I found this recipe. He loved having it again and bring back memories of his family. Thank You
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
Fabulous easy recipe! I made this for a staff breakfast and they raved about it. Not a morsel was left on the plate! Everyone asked for the recipe! I only made one adjustment to this recipe. I mixed the Butterscotch dry pudding mix in with the butter and brown sugar after I removed the pan from heat and poured it on the rolls!! Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2011
This is the recipe I had recieved from my Great Aunt but she called the Overnight Breakfast Rolls. I always love these. I usually add extra pecans becuase i like mine with extra nuts. The only other difference in the recipe I have is she has us use a cloth towel over the rolls vs the paper or saran wrap. If some of you were having trouble you may want to try that instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mtrabant

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Evansville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
love love love... made them as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
I got this recipe from Pampered Chef about 15 years ago, it's my all time favorite breakfast recipe and I make it all of the time because it's so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Whitney

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ottumwa, Iowa, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 157) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make No-Knead Beer Bread

Watch how to make a simple, rustic beer bread.

Monkey Bread I

It’s so easy to make fun, delicious monkey bread.

Braided Easter Egg Bread

Round, braided Easter bread decorated with natural or dyed eggs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States