Overnight Bubble Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
Fabulous easy recipe! I made this for a staff breakfast and they raved about it. Not a morsel was left on the plate! Everyone asked for the recipe! I only made one adjustment to this recipe. I mixed the Butterscotch dry pudding mix in with the butter and brown sugar after I removed the pan from heat and poured it on the rolls!! Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2011
This is the recipe I had recieved from my Great Aunt but she called the Overnight Breakfast Rolls. I always love these. I usually add extra pecans becuase i like mine with extra nuts. The only other difference in the recipe I have is she has us use a cloth towel over the rolls vs the paper or saran wrap. If some of you were having trouble you may want to try that instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mtrabant

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Evansville, Indiana, USA
Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
love love love... made them as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
I got this recipe from Pampered Chef about 15 years ago, it's my all time favorite breakfast recipe and I make it all of the time because it's so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Whitney

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ottumwa, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
This is so easy and tastes like you've slaved for hours! It's fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
Very easy and is the perfect breakfast for company. Everyone loves this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2010
Using vanilla cook and serve pudding instead of butterscotch and/or a Bundt pan instead of a 9 by 13 also works very nicely. Also, you can just sprinkle on both the dry pudding and sugar and pour the melted butter over everything. Put a baking sheet under this while it's rising if using a Bundt pan, as it sometimes overflows a little.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by toomanycooks

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
Delightful and incredibly easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bowhead

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Macon, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2010
I absolutely love these. What I like is that there is the sweet topping that is offset by the regular taste of the roll part. When I have made these, people ate them and thought they were good, but not apparently good enough for seconds or to ask for the recipe. I don't understand that because I really think they are fantastic. For those of you that don't think they like butterscotch...I don't think you can really taste that in here. The flavor gives it a carmel-like taste. I have tried using a vanilla flavor once and it was still good, but not as good as the butterscotch. Looks great when flipped out onto a platter (I place the platter over the pan and makes it easy to flip out without a mess).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2010
Love this recipe. I made this for my family and they raved about it. It was so good. I am adding this to my arsenal of breakfast recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 151) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

How to Make No-Knead Beer Bread

Watch how to make a simple, rustic beer bread.

Traditional White Bread

See how to make traditional sandwich bread.

Monkey Bread I

It’s so easy to make fun, delicious monkey bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States