Oven Scrambled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Super easy, great quick dish! I added melted Boursin cheese to the egg batter before baking - So delicious! I'm going to try it with pepperjack cheese, and add diced tomatoes and avocados once cooked.... YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Schroeder

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2015
These were fantastic! I used water instead of milk in the cooking time was just right. I especially love that it freed me up to do other things!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2015
These were great and so easy! Best scrambled eggs I've ever made. I did halve the recipe and cooked in a smaller square glass pan. After 12 min. I stirred and added 6 slices velveeta and cooked addt'l 15 minutes. Perfect! A must try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
These are perfect as is but as others have said on here it can be a base for so many other options. I made them to make frozen breakfast burritos but I will make these in various way again and again. It is a lot of butter but that is why they are so yummy! I do think you could do about half and still be happy though. Thank you for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luv2Cook!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
Very easy and good. I halved the recipe and it was plenty. Added bacon bits and cheese plus a garlic and onion powder. Next time should add green chilies or bell peppers/onions....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela K Lightfoot

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Palestine, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
Tried these for Easter brunch, thought how easy is this to put in the oven and not have to watch over them, if only it worked. After 45 minutes the eggs were still totally liquid and I had used a larger pan. Had to transfer to a skillet and finish cooking in order to get them on the table in time. Good concept, but need to add a lot more time to the baking schedule.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
This recipe is great! I made a small batch for my wife and I it came out wonderful. I recommend adding the cheese for a little extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by David Harbaugh

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
I have made this recipe four times now for a dinner group that likes Breakfast for Dinner. Everyone loves these eggs! I follow the recipe exactly, but it does take about ten minutes longer than the recipe states. My kids are so excited when they hear I'm making oven eggs - they like them way better than regular scrambled eggs now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2015
So good! And it reheats very well! I added sausage, green onion, and cheddar cheese - so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl Ann Moore

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
The eggs were great when they were finished. I hade to crank it up to 425 and it still took 45 minutes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 402) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Scrambled Eggs

Discover the secret to making light, fluffy scrambled eggs for a crowd.

Scrambled Eggs Done Right

See how to make perfect fluffy scrambled eggs.

Chef John's Summer Scrambled Eggs

Fresh basil, cherry tomatoes, and feta cheese make the perfect summer scramble.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States