Oven Scrambled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2012
I had a hard time believing this would work out but...Surprise!! It is so awesome and easy! Perfect for when you have a lot of mouths to feed at the same time. They are easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Little Rock, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2012
good easy--used rice milk--think I would try with half the butter next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2012
Fabulous! I don't do eggs any other way anymore. I have also adjusted the time down for only an egg or two. My kids do these for breakfast. Great recipe and easy to adapt to your own tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bargello

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Springfield, Ohio, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2012
I thought these eggs were delicious, though very rich. My husband, who usually eats 4 times as much as I, could only eat a small serving of these eggs. I would suggest leaving the butter out, or at least cutting it down a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2012
I made these this morning, I scaled it down to two servings for my two little boys and myself. I melted the butter right in the glass baking dish in the microwave. I stirred them a few times. These turned out very good, definitely a step up from regular scrambled eggs. I will make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cicischwartz

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Winsted, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2012
I love this recipe!!! It is fabulous!!! Easy to fix and great for entertaining. It is definitely going to be a staple in my kitchen! Thank you so much for the posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2012
Perfect!!! Tried this recipe this weekend for Sunday brunch while my Mom and Dad were up visiting. Turned out so well - and couldn't have been easier. I halved the recipe - 11 eggs (all I had) and 1 cup of milk. I also added in sauteed onions and crumbled bacon at the halfway point and then stirred in some cheese during the last minute. They were awesome!! So fluffy with tons of flavor. This will be a staple for when we have company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2012
Tried this for the first time today... I never write reviews... I cook at a large group home and this turned out beautiful... When the eggs were almost set I added shredded cheddar cheese and shredded ham... I would give 10 stars if I could... Thanks...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2012
I cut this recipe in half and can't imagine it fitting in a 9x13 pan with the whole amount. I used a slightly smaller pan, but next time I will use the 9x13 with the recipe cut in half. I found it called for too much butter, milk and salt. A little less all around and I think this will turn out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
Hubby, all 3 kids and I loved this recipe. It's simple, quick and easy to make. The kids have requested it again already :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 370) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Oven Scrambled Eggs

Discover the secret to making light, fluffy scrambled eggs for a crowd.

Scrambled Eggs Done Right

See how to make perfect fluffy scrambled eggs.

Chef John's Summer Scrambled Eggs

Fresh basil, cherry tomatoes, and feta cheese make the perfect summer scramble.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States