Oven Scrambled Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2012
I made this just a couple of hours ago and it was so amazing. I made it just for 2 servings and added peppers,smoked chicken breast and three cheese( Parmesan,mozzarella and provolone). I used 350F at first but it was too slow so I made it 375 and it cooked a bit faster. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2012
Very good eggs. Cooked as expected. I would decrease the amount of milk in the mixture as the eggs came out a little too fluffy. -1 star for me on that point. -1 for cook time as well. I could do this on the skillet faster by about 10 minutes. 5 stars if you like 'em extra fluffy and too busy to actually pan cook the eggs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jeffewee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Suffield, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2012
Mine turned out nice. Add some peppers and onions and cheese, and you have a nice meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2012
YUM!!! And super easy. I scaled the recipe down to 9 eggs (in a square pan) for my small family and it was just right. Thanks Erin!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
Made this exactly as written and it was a big hit with my brunch guests. May add some ham and cheese next time but then again, maybe not as these were so good just on their own!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
add more seasonings to your taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2012
I was a little skeptical about making scrambled eggs in the oven but Oh My am I ever glad I did!These were the fluffiest and most delicious scrambled eggs I have ever eaten! I used half and half instead of milk (only because I had some in the fridge that I needed to use up) and added some chopped ham after the first 10 minutes. Sprinkled with cheese before serving - fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SandraJ

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2012
Cooked without salt. Then I added black pepper and drizzled a little soy sauce over the eggs when ready to eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
I couldn't believe how easy and yummy these eggs were! Like others before me, I think I may have cooked my last scrambled eggs on the stovetop! I'm dreaming of fluffy eggs with onions and mushrooms, cheese, oh, so many things I can do with this! Thanks for posting this recipe, I never would have thought of doing it this way; now I'll never do it any other way!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alitza Leventhal

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2012
I was skeptical about baking scrambled eggs in the oven, but these are by far the yummiest eggs I've ever made! I baked a half quantity, and as another user had suggested, I added browned onions and garlic to the mixture. So good and very light and fluffy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 370) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Scrambled Eggs

Discover the secret to making light, fluffy scrambled eggs for a crowd.

Scrambled Eggs Done Right

See how to make perfect fluffy scrambled eggs.

Chef John's Summer Scrambled Eggs

Fresh basil, cherry tomatoes, and feta cheese make the perfect summer scramble.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States