Oven Roasted Teriyaki Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2013
Very nice flavor and so simple to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Folsom, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by golddigge
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2013
Mine turned out a little dry.But was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by golddigge

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2013
Used brown sugar instead of Splenda. Cooked 30 minutes covered then 30 uncovered. Chicken was delicious and fell apart it was so tender. Will put this in the regular rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2013
Five stars because it is so flavourful and simple to prepare. My kids devoured it. It's in the regular rotation now. I used brown sugar instead of Splenda as some other reviewers suggested. Just personal preference. Served with rice to soak up all the juice with steamed asparagus. Also used boneless chicken thighs to reduce the cooking time. Nice one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChefAl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2013
My family LOVED this! When it went in the oven I was kind of worried as it was still runny but it thickened up well. I used hind quarters cut up, and just turned the chicken rather than basting it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Micky Conard

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Ida Grove, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2013
Very very tasty, me and my girlfriend both loved it very very much, the downside is both of us getting addicted and eventually fatter
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2013
Excellent!! Very easy to do. Will definitely make many more times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
Super easy and really flavorful. As others suggested, I used brown sugar instead of Splenda, increased my garlic and used a teaspoon of minced fresh ginger instead of the powder. The chicken was baked in 40 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
DELICIOUS!! I just topped them with sesame seeds the last 10 minutes . Will make this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
Easy and tasty! My family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chefslab

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 241) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Oven Roasted Teriyaki Chicken

Homemade teriyaki sauce adds lip-smacking flavor to roasted chicken thighs.

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Roasted Lemon Herb Chicken

See how to make a simple herb-rubbed roast chicken, Italian-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States