Oven Roasted Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2013
My kids and I dearly loved this recipe! I left out a couple spices only because of our sensitive stomach but it was still amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2013
Will absolutely make these again. Doubled the recipe. Scrubbed and quartered the spuds. Tossed them with Parmesan cheese after roasting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judith

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2013
Yum, the kids wish I would've made more! I left them in the oven for an extra 1/2 hr and they were so crispy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonnie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2013
Made as written, except left our salt, and cooked at 375 for an hour to accommodate the pie I was also making. Used russet potatoes and ate them like potato wedges with ketchup. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2013
So, the potatoes are in the oven. My girlfriend and her housemate found the bowl with the olive oil and herbs, and started wiping it out with chunks of baguette. "What IS this?" they asked, and it was GONE. Remember this for your next olive oil/herb recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2013
This is a great, healthy and easy recipe. I do find that red potatoes are best. I sprinkle some paprika over the potatoes too. It doesn’t alter the taste but it looks good. Also, if you don’t have fresh garlic, garlic powder will do
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
This was a great recipe... The potatoes were delicious... I left out the crushed pepper as my guests comprised of finicky kids... Gladly they were a hit... I did cook them at a lower temperature (400) and monitored it after I turned them 20 minutes later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hedel Torres

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2013
Used with a mix of vegetables on the bbq for 20 minutes and they came out just perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2013
Okay. A bit bland. Added salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2013
These are just amazing! Have made twice now and looking forward to the next time...I use fresh herbs as much as possible. I also use whatever kind of potato I have available with skin on and cut into same smaller size pieces. Thx for this recipe - it's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:


Displaying results 61-70 (of 976) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Roasted Parmesan Potatoes

See how to make cheesy, crispy, delicious roasted red potatoes.

Healthier Oven Roasted Potatoes

Roasted potatoes with less oil and lots of fresh herbs.

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States