Oven Roasted Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2013
Even my "I don't like potatoes" boy loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrsjmyoung

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Portage, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
Too much heat for me from the red pepper flakes. I will omit them next time, but other than that - delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2013
Excellent, very tasty, and easy to make. I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Reston, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2012
Followed the advice of some of the others. Along with the potatoes, used the oil, salt, parsley a little of the red pepper and then some regular black pepper and garlic powder. Also cooked at closer to 400 degrees and just roasted a little longer. Excellent. Will definitely do again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
I made this recipe as part of Christmas dinner. I followed the recipe but reduced the temp to 350 degrees and cooked with my corn pudding for 1 hour 15 minutes. Perfect. Crispy but not dried out. Definitely keeping this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MrsFisher0729
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
Super simple and flavorful. Very adaptable recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsFisher0729

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2012
My family loves it when I make these oven roasted potatoes. I make the recipe as is!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
Very good. Made the recipes exactly as described. I did think it was lacking a little salt. I think next time I'm going to finish these with a little parmesan cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
These are spectacular!!! So many great spices pulled together. My family loved them. We like them crispy - so cooked them the entire time. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burlington, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Tyngsboro, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
This was a huge hit with my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris Eure

Displaying results 91-100 (of 973) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Roasted Parmesan Potatoes

See how to make cheesy, crispy, delicious roasted red potatoes.

Healthier Oven Roasted Potatoes

Roasted potatoes with less oil and lots of fresh herbs.

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States