Oven-Roasted Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2006
Easy Recipe! Great potatoes!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2006
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2006
These were so easy to make and were so tasty! I would add some garlic powder next time though, just because I like it:) Thanks for sharing your recipe:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2007
Maybe I did something wrong, but these potatoes came out horribly. After 1.5 hours, they still weren't cooked all the way. I thought maybe my over was broken, but I used another thermostat and it said 350.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2007
YUMMY! I was soo tired of making the same style of potatoes all the time. I decided to try this recipe and it was amazing! Its a new favorite for us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn Miller

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Manhattan, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2007
Sometimes simple is the best! This recipe proves it. Well, I did add a bit of garlic powder, but I do that with everything but Apple Pie. (smiles) Thanks, Linda!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TAYLOR~

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Rochelle, New York, USA
Living In: Palm Springs, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2007
Good and simple - to jumpstart things after I cut them up I threw them in the microwave a few minutes before I cooked them. I too added garlic salt and if I wasn't feeding my kids I would've added a dash of cayenne!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
43 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PREGOCOOK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA
Living In: Dhahran, Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2007
Delicious and easy to make! I too added garlic powder, but other than that, I wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KaraAnn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Denton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2007
Very good! Next time I will try coating them lightly in some olive oil instead of butter, so that they don't stick to the bottom of the pan as much. Otherwise, they were delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maria

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hazleton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2007
The taste was great but I also found that they took alot longer. They stuck to the pan so I think I will try some other suggestions and not use butter next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Union, West Virginia, USA
Living In: Ocala, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 90) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States