Oven-Roasted Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
Made this recipe tonight with cooked ham and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2010
This was simple yet perfect. I followed the recipe to the letter and it was awesome! (Oh well i did add slivers of red bell pepper and green beans) loved it! I am cooking again tonight for guests
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrwheeler
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2010
I made these potatoes last night to go with a marinated pork roast. My husband and I loved them! They were quick, easy and convenient to put in the oven with the roast. Thanks Linda for a great recipe that I will be using again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JenToBeach
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2010
I gave this a 4 due to my inability to tell the difference between a tablespoon and a teaspoon. I used 2 tablespoons of paprika by accident. Luckily it didnt mess this recipe up. I also added onion powder and minced garlic. Super yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenToBeach

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2010
Wow, this was the best recipe I have ever tried for oven roasted potatoes!! Me and my family couldn't get enough of them. I did not change a thing except I used Yukon Gold Potatoes. I plan on using the Yukon Gold over the baked when I make this again. (and again!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2010
Tasty and super-easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lenenski Family
Home Town: Lilburn, Georgia, USA
Living In: Forney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2010
My husband and daughter loved these so I'm giving this a 4 for them. I thought they were too soggy and a could have used garlic or seasoning salt, which I will try next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2010
Excellent flavor and crispness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2010
Very easy to prepare, but the flavor could use a bit of a boost.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2010
I enjoyed these potatoes and added garlic powder and a bit of cayenne pepper as others suggested. I also substituted seasoned salt for regular salt. Next time, I might add minced garlic and some finely chopped onion to give the potatoes even more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheri S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Novato, California, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 90) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States