Oven-Roasted Potatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
Made this recipe tonight with cooked ham and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2010
This was simple yet perfect. I followed the recipe to the letter and it was awesome! (Oh well i did add slivers of red bell pepper and green beans) loved it! I am cooking again tonight for guests
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrwheeler
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2010
I made these potatoes last night to go with a marinated pork roast. My husband and I loved them! They were quick, easy and convenient to put in the oven with the roast. Thanks Linda for a great recipe that I will be using again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JenToBeach
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2010
I gave this a 4 due to my inability to tell the difference between a tablespoon and a teaspoon. I used 2 tablespoons of paprika by accident. Luckily it didnt mess this recipe up. I also added onion powder and minced garlic. Super yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenToBeach

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2010
Wow, this was the best recipe I have ever tried for oven roasted potatoes!! Me and my family couldn't get enough of them. I did not change a thing except I used Yukon Gold Potatoes. I plan on using the Yukon Gold over the baked when I make this again. (and again!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2010
Tasty and super-easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lenenski Family
Home Town: Lilburn, Georgia, USA
Living In: Forney, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2010
My husband and daughter loved these so I'm giving this a 4 for them. I thought they were too soggy and a could have used garlic or seasoning salt, which I will try next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2010
Excellent flavor and crispness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2010
Very easy to prepare, but the flavor could use a bit of a boost.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2010
I enjoyed these potatoes and added garlic powder and a bit of cayenne pepper as others suggested. I also substituted seasoned salt for regular salt. Next time, I might add minced garlic and some finely chopped onion to give the potatoes even more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheri S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Novato, California, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 90) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States