Oven-Roasted Asparagus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
Absolutely delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
My family totally loved this recipe. Instead of cooking the asparagus in the oven I cooked them on the BBQ. Was amazing! Usually there is always leftovers when I cook asparagus but this time we were looking for more! Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
The asparagus tasted good but they were hard to bite or cut. Even though tender it was still too sinuey. Either need to cook it shorter or at a lower temp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
I didn't use parm. Thanks for the recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenG219
Home Town: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
Make this all the time, but omit the lemon and drizzle balsamic vinegar on them right before serving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
I can finally say I like asparagus!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
We loved this recipe! Even my boyfriend, who hates asparagus, loved it. He said that's the only way he will eat it now. I added the Parmesan when I put the spears on the baking sheet and used a little less salt, otherwise I followed the recipe, including the garlic. Great tip about removing the woody part of the stems too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wondra

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
I tried this tonight with just the salt, olive oil and parmesan cheese. Delicious! Looking forward to adding additional ingredients next time my fridge is fully-stocked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
I've always steamed my asparagus and decided to try something new for Father's day dinner.. OMG! It is amazing tasting and easy to make! will never go back to steam again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Delicious! I use all the optional ingredients, a little extra garlic, and use just a few shakes of salt and pepper. This is also wonderful with thinly sliced cauliflower, increasing the cook time to about 25 minutes. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 667) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Oven-Roasted Asparagus

This easy technique makes asparagus tangy and savory. Enjoy!

Asparagus Soufflé

See how easy it is to whip up a light, fluffy soufflé.

Asparagus with Ham and Lemon

Make a quick and easy fresh asparagus side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States