Oven-Roasted Asparagus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
Turned out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mon

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: San Dimas, California, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
A new favorite. I used less salt for health reasons and threw in some pine nuts since I had them out for our salads. Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2014
Made as directed and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
I did not put the cheese on during the roasting and it was much better during the last 2 or 3 minutes. Maybe my bunch of asparagus was small; I had a pound, but it was very oily and salty but still took 25 minutes to roast to tender crisp. The flavor was good, just needs some adjusting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Troy, Michigan, USA
Photo by Josephine Roeper
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
Really liked this recipe. Served with Citrus Salmon in Parchment and Spinach and Spring Mix with Hot Bacon Dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: May 30, 2014
I made this recipe minus the lemon juice as I dont like citrus on my asparagus unless in a salad. My husband really liked this, as did me and my kids. Will definitely use this method again. I liked that I did not have to blanch them first like when I saute them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
Wow! My first time cooking asparagus and it turned out delicious. The Parmesan offsets the asparagus very well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2014
The BEST asparagus I've ever had! Try it even if you're not fond of asparagus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicki

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Excellent recipe. We followed the advice of several reviewers and cooked ours for 8-9 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 741) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Oven-Roasted Asparagus

This easy technique makes asparagus tangy and savory. Enjoy!

Asparagus Soufflé

See how easy it is to whip up a light, fluffy soufflé.

Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts

A simple recipe that yeilds fancy results.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States