Oven-Roasted Asparagus Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2015
My 2 year old is constantly asking for asparagus because of this recipe. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kristopher Curtis Glatter
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2015
I loved it it's a great recipe easy to make and as the video describes delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2015
Just made this for dinner; the asparagus was very, very salty, they wrinkled up looked wilted and stuck to the pan. Definitely would not recommend this recipe and definitely won't make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2015
I make the basic recipe of this but I don't use pencil-thin asparagus, and I use Kosher not sea salt. The Kosher salt provides a zing of saltiness in places rather than an allover salt bath. I will try it with the lemon and cheese, although the four-ingredient(olive oil, salt, pepper, asparagus) dish with more substantial asparagus spears and Kosher (not sea) salt is heaven as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Welsh, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
I cooked at 350 degrees for 12 minutes, perfect. sometimes I leave the parm cheese and lemon off and only do salt, pepper, and garlic kids love it either way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catt

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Searcy, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Lakeland, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
Loved this recipe! Will be using this often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2015
I love this recipe and make it any time it's in season. My children even call to ask how to make it. It's simply delicious and people cannot get enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Theresa Martin
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
Top with mozzarella cheese and even the ones that don't like asparagus gobble them down!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hannah Dumaine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Hyacinthe, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2015
Delicious and easy! This was my first time making asparagus and it turned out awesome. I used all the ingredients except lemon juice and followed the directions exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 761) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven-Roasted Asparagus

This easy technique makes asparagus tangy and savory. Enjoy!

Asparagus Soufflé

See how easy it is to whip up a light, fluffy soufflé.

Asparagus and Mozzarella Stuffed Chicken Breasts

A simple recipe that yeilds fancy results.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States