Oven-Fried Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
Very good recipe! Easy to make, quick and quite tasty. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
In the words of my husband, these were "Bombass".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahStumphf

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Middletown, New York, USA
Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2015
was easy and very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Skip Hokanson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2015
Have made it more than once. Did not change a thing. Will be one of my go to recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2015
Nice and simple recipe! Instead of the cup herb-seasoned dry bread stuffing mix, I've used breadcups mixed with lime juice and lemon zest...fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kijt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2015
This is literally the best way to make pork chops. I've made these MANY times now, it's so easy, and the pork chops turn out very juicy, not dry. I have had to keep them in the oven for ten minutes longer than the recipe's suggestion, so just keep an eye out for that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2015
I usually do not like to rate recipes if I change them, but we really enjoyed these. I added Worcestershire sauce to the egg mixture. I also did not have stuffing mix and I worried about the salt content. I used plain breadcrumbs and added a little salt and paprika to that. Otherwise, I did follow the recipe and they came out well coated and beautiful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Coffeen, Illinois, USA
Living In: Athens, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Good recipe. I followed the advice of other reviews and used Italian Seasoned Bread Crumbs. I will make this again, but to keep the breading from getting mushy I will put the chops on a rack, like another review recommended. Great flavor and very juicy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2015
The best, my family loved it they could not believe it was baked in the oven. We are trying to eat healthier and staying away from fried food. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
Very easy to make and is ok as is. Next time I'll add more seasonings to spice it about just a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 593) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven-Fried Pork Chops

See a simple, inexpensive way to make tender baked chops.

Gravy Baked Pork Chops

Fork-tender baked pork chops with mushroom gravy.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States