Oven Fried Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2012
easy and delicious. Added shredded cheese to the mixture
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
Quick, easy. Pretty tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
Wow...this was delicious! I used 4 whole chicken thighs because that was all I had. They were moist and very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by emkat

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Parchman, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Moorhead, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
I have to admit that I pan fried some of the small leftover pieces and I liked the way they tasted and turned out better. But baking meant I didn't have to stand there the whole time and everyone loved the baked chicken so I would definitely do this again! I added some italian seasoning and used panko bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sunlitme

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
This was great came out nice and crispy wonderful for making chicken parmigiana and so easy! We used cut up chicken breasts ("tender sized") and they baked in about 35 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
This recipe is delicious! We made one change and that was to use seasoned bread crumbs instead of plain. Also, instead of dredging in the crumbs - we coated the chicken pieces by shaking two at a time ina large zip lock bag. It made clean up so easy!! Can't say enough good things about this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
Very good, will make this again. The only thing I changed was to flip the chicken half way through cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darlene
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2012
Absolutely delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2011
The best tasting oven fried chicken ever! My husband said it stayed crispy the next day when he warmed it up in the microwave and that it tasted even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
My kids ate this, but it's not as fabulous as everyone says. Kinda plain... :(It wasn't bad, but I wouldn't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Schaumburg, Illinois, USA
Living In: Villa Park, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 430) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

My Mom's Parmesan Chicken

Baked Parmesan chicken with an easy, elegant white wine sauce.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Better Than Best Fried Chicken

Discover the secret ingredient that makes this fried chicken the best.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States