Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
Love this sauce SO much. We've been cooking in in the crock pot instead and it's wonderful! Make the sauce like usual. Arange chicken breasts in the bottom of a crock pot and cover with sauce. Cook on low for 8 hours. :) SO tender and SO delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
Did everything as listed and it was a hit also made oriental dumplings to complement and a cucumber coriander salad yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachael Bignell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
Easy to make and very good...thoughnthatnsaid the Teriyaki sauce didn't taste like authentic Teriyaki, but it was still good and I will make this dish again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
Absolutely delicious! Followed the recipe exactly and really liked it. Next time I'll add some stir fry-type veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
Very simple. I work, 7 days a week, and this is so easy to throw together! My family loves it! This is our new, favorite teriyaki chicken! Thanks so much! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
It was tasty except it made a terrible, sticky mess in the glass pan!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
Enjoyed this dish very much. Only changes, I added more garlic (actually roasted a few cloves alongside the chicken) and also added some onion cut into chunks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TEFARMER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chatham, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
Sauce was very good. Wife felt tenderloins weren't cooked long enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2014
Too salty for our tastes and the soy sauce was overpowering (I used lite La Choy soy sauce.) My mom is always urging me to cut down on the salt in my cooking but this was too salty even for me. Odd taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DADAY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
I did not change a thing except to change the servings amount to 2 servings. I fixed it with Asian mix vegtables that I mixed in with Brown Rice and the rest of the sauce. Was quick, easy, and delicious. I might cut down on the sugar a bit, but that's all I would change. Thanks for a great recipe and I'll never buy Teriyaki Marinade again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaryAnn Burbank

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 61) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven Baked Chicken Teriyaki

Simple, saucy chicken teriyaki that you bake in the oven.

Oven Roasted Teriyaki Chicken

Homemade teriyaki sauce adds lip-smacking flavor to roasted chicken thighs.

Baked Teriyaki Chicken

This top-rated recipe for baked chicken thighs boasts a tangy, tasty marinade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States