Outrageous Warm Chicken Nacho Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Photo by smartt
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2012
This was so good and very easy to make! My husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by smartt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bedford, Texas, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2012
Yummy and fantastic! I shredded rotisserie chicken along with the velveeta, RO*TEL Habanero, 2 jalapeno peppers diced, 1/2 cup green onion and 2 tbls of hot taco seasoning (we like food with a good kick) then thew it all in a pot (the crockpot was in use already). Once the cheese melted, I mixed everything together really well and added the black beans. The husband couldn't stop eating it (we used Tostitos "scoops" chips). This is a really fun recipe perfect for any occasion. If you make it hot like I did, you may need some extra tissues for the watery eyes! haha
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2012
I made this for both me and my husband on our movie night and god was it good!!! I'm not much of a bean person so I scratched that out. And I added a smidge of hot salsa. Brought it in to work for our food day and everyone LOOOOVVVVEEEEDD it!! Amazing dish right here!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie Kennedy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2012
Sooooooooo good! Was short on Velveta & filled in with montery jack. Great hot, warm, or room temp. Recipe as written was perfect for us. Taste--need more heat? Add whatever to heat it up to your taste buds. Major winner--and very addictive.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
This is a wonderful recipe. I made it for a birthday party and everyone loved it. I will make it over and over again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
Wow, so good. A keeper for Superbowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Krista Ferrill Donahue

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Franklin, Indiana, USA
Living In: Vista, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2012
We made this dip with a couple slight variations. We added some paprika and chili powder. It turned out awesome! This is a super easy and delicious dip! A big crowd pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Plain City, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
Wonderful!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FRANKIETRIP

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
I used can chicken to save on time and added more cheese, and my family LOVED it. Great for the Super Bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kcmbrown2445

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
I used queso blanco velveeta, kept everything else the same but did add the black beans in the beginning. Everyone loved this including picky husband and son. Will definately be making this again, I am craving it all ready.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 261) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Outrageous Warm Chicken Nacho Dip

Cheese dip loaded with chicken, tomatoes, black beans and a zip of spice.

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States