Outrageous Warm Chicken Nacho Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
hope tp try sound good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Best cheese dip I've had. Used 1lb beef not chicken, no onions, didn't put beans
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela K Lightfoot

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Palestine, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Very good with the taco seasoning. Kids devoured it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
So good and easy! Couldn't stop eating it. Followed recipe exactly except: left out pepper and onions, and cooked on low on the stove... for about 15 minutes, until the cheese melted. If you cook on the stove, just watch the pot and stir often ... even at a low temperature, the mixture gets bubbly and wants to stick to the bottom of the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Took this for a potluck at work and people were scraping the crock pot. Be sure to chop the onion very fine. I cooked the onion with the chicken and got really good flavor from it. UPDATE: Made it once without beans and it was good, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
This was great...really great!!! I read some of the reviews and halved the velveeta and used sharp cheddar and cream cheese. Perfect!!! Will make this regularly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by hsumm2840
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Amazing!! This recipes is great so good. Although I used 4 chicken tenderloins seasoned with taco seasoning whole cooking and one 13oz can of chicken breast and seasoned that with taco seasoning also. Added onions too. Very delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hsumm2840
Living In: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
This was wonderful!! Fantastic for company. Next time I will use both jalapenos, I was afraid to overpower it. I bought some already shredded fajita style chicken and threw it in there. Only thing is that I put at least another half lb of cheese in, made it super gooey! It was a big hit and heated up great for leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
Good tasting stuff. I used the entire can of black beans. Everything turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
This is great football food. As other reviewers suggested, I supplemented some of the cheese with real cheddar- otherwise, it tastes too processed. I'd also throw some extra diced green chilies in there. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 241) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States