Outrageous Warm Chicken Nacho Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
Oh my! I made this for the hospitality room for my school's basketball tournament. This was the biggest hit of the night (and their were five crockpots of other stuff)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
Everybody Loved this!!! It was the first to go at the party
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cortney Chandler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
Delicious! Didn't change a thing except using canned chicken for convenience and everyone scarfed it up! Thanks for a fantastic recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
hope tp try sound good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
Best cheese dip I've had. Used 1lb beef not chicken, no onions, didn't put beans
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela K Lightfoot

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Palestine, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Very good with the taco seasoning. Kids devoured it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
So good and easy! Couldn't stop eating it. Followed recipe exactly except: left out pepper and onions, and cooked on low on the stove... for about 15 minutes, until the cheese melted. If you cook on the stove, just watch the pot and stir often ... even at a low temperature, the mixture gets bubbly and wants to stick to the bottom of the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Took this for a potluck at work and people were scraping the crock pot. Be sure to chop the onion very fine. I cooked the onion with the chicken and got really good flavor from it. UPDATE: Made it once without beans and it was good, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
This was great...really great!!! I read some of the reviews and halved the velveeta and used sharp cheddar and cream cheese. Perfect!!! Will make this regularly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by hsumm2840
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
Amazing!! This recipes is great so good. Although I used 4 chicken tenderloins seasoned with taco seasoning whole cooking and one 13oz can of chicken breast and seasoned that with taco seasoning also. Added onions too. Very delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hsumm2840
Living In: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 244) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Outrageous Warm Chicken Nacho Dip

Cheese dip loaded with chicken, tomatoes, black beans and a zip of spice.

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States