Outrageous Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Excellent recipe! Very easy to make. My family loved the cookies...I will make them again and again! Thanks for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Put in 1/4cup of milk if you don't have eggs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
Very good but I used Vanilla nut flavoring and a full teaspoon of it, really added a more well-rounded flavor! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becca Bartoli

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Arianna
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
Beautiful! This recipe is one of the best I have ever tried. And believe me I have tried lots. He wonderful mix of oats peanut butter and chocolate chips is heavenly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Arianna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
I altered the recipe a bit, using nutella instead of peanut butter due to a peanut allergy, added a tablespoon of cinnamon and 3 tablespoons of nonfat greek yogurt to make the cookies a bit softer. Overall great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin Marie Rainard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
This recipe was AMAZING and EXTREMELY YUMMY!!! The peanut butter was not overpowering in taste, the cookies were not really crispy ( If you're anything like me, I like my cookies more soft) they were just perfect. I will definitely be making these cookies again! They were simple and pretty quick to make. Thank you for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
Fantastic cookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Samantha McQuade
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
Made it with m&m's instead of regular chocolate chips, some of the best cookies I've ever made! So good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
These cookies came out perfect for me! The boys absolutely LOVED them and they were devoured by days end!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
These came out perfect! The first chocolate chip cookie I've made that didn't fall flat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,499) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Outrageous Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter, oats, and chocolate chips create an outrageous treat.

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States