Outrageous Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
Great tasting cookies. I only got two dozen cookies rather than the three stated. I will double the recipe next time. Oh, there will be a next time! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
Too crunchy for my liking and it really wasn't anything special. Not enough peanut butter flavour despite adding an extra 1/4 cup. Don't think I'll be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cupcake

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
They were very good. I had leftover Easter chocolate bunny that used for the chocolate chips:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shawna Jester

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
Good texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
This is a wonderful recipe. 50 years of baking cookies and I use this one faithfully now. Always produces even well formed cookies. The consistency of shape and size is great. I have changed at times and used almond butter and even used a banana instead of egg. It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by makaylaannhayes
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Most amazing cookies I've ever had. Never thought I had the ability to bake. Guess I do ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cooks2boys
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
Good stuff, but needs to be doubled!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Living In: Caledonia, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by John
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
Made as is and cookies were amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
First let me say I don't like peanut butter in my deserts but I tried this recipe anyway. I wanted to make something different since I always just make regular chocolate chip or oatmeal raisin. Since I had all the ingredients I thought why not. I made this as written no changes needed. This cookie is so delicious. I will definitely be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by yummytummy
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
This is the best cookie recipe I have ever try. My kids and husband loves it. I make them once almost every two weeks and have it throughout the week. I follow the recipe to the tip except I added 1/2 a cup of white chocolate,1/2 a cup crunchy peanut butter and the other 1/2 smooth peanut butter to it as well. I also lower my temperature to 325• or else it'll burn too quickly. The texture and taste so soft and great with a ice cold glass of milk. Definitely recommend this recipe to anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 1,509) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Outrageous Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter, oats, and chocolate chips create an outrageous treat.

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States