Outrageous Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
Everyone loves them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by K. Mansfield
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
By far one of the most delicious cookie recipes I've ever baked. My taste-testers don't like oats, so I left those out; I've never baked cookies as light, flavorful and fluffy as these! Use milk chocolate chips for added richness and you've got a winning treat. Will be baking these again for Christmas and for fun. Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
I add cocoa like chocolate
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
I made these and they were excellent! The only thing I changed was using Gheredelli bittersweet chocolate chips instead of semisweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Carma
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
I love this recipe! It's one of my favorites. I add peanut butter chips and use chunky peanut butter. Also I always cook them for 14 minutes minimum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by giarocks
Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2014
I'm not a huge fan of peanut butter, but these cookies are amazing. Replicated the recipient exactly and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
Made these today. Added what I had left of mini kisses chocolate chips and filled the rest of the cup with mini semi sweet chocolate chips. So tasty. Next time though I think I wont add the salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kyle-e Marie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LesleyD
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
These cookies give the best of all worlds and were a huge hit in my household. Definitely my new go to cookie recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by **little*mama**
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Delicious recepie, they've been going quick! I substituted the butter with shortening and added 2tbs of water.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by **little*mama**

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
awsome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,563) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Outrageous Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter, oats, and chocolate chips create an outrageous treat.

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States