Outrageous Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by gadams81
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
Great cookies but a little on dry side!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gadams81

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
Its a great recipe but the first time i tried it i accidentally put way too much peanut butter xD 24 teaspoons is a half a cup... I read it wrong and put 24 tablespoons D:
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dana Ayres

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by manloft
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
Awesome recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
These are good, dry cookies. Dry is not a bad thing, I'm just stating it in case you are looking for a moist cookie recipe - this is not it. They also crumble easily, so they are not ideal for shipping. The combination of oats, peanut butter and chocolate chips is yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Very good. Family loved them. Going to try doubling recipe next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
Everyone loves them!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by K. Mansfield
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
By far one of the most delicious cookie recipes I've ever baked. My taste-testers don't like oats, so I left those out; I've never baked cookies as light, flavorful and fluffy as these! Use milk chocolate chips for added richness and you've got a winning treat. Will be baking these again for Christmas and for fun. Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
I add cocoa like chocolate
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
I made these and they were excellent! The only thing I changed was using Gheredelli bittersweet chocolate chips instead of semisweet. They were still ??????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Carma
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
I love this recipe! It's one of my favorites. I add peanut butter chips and use chunky peanut butter. Also I always cook them for 14 minutes minimum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,528) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Outrageous Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter, oats, and chocolate chips create an outrageous treat.

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States