Our Perfect Zesty Chicken Tortilla Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
This was great recipe..We loved it;) Really taste good..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2013
Very good and easy to make. Did add onion, garlic, cayenne, and oregano to chicken. Only used about half the amount of cheese, to make a little lighter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2012
Been using this recipe for awhile but always add some green onion, more cheese, and more spices. But the basic recipe is perfect as a starter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2011
Loved it! Added alot more cheese and garnished with diced onions and sour cream. I usually make my Mexican dishes on the spicy side, and everyone loved it(without the spice)..lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2011
Great recipe. Really easy and tasty. Next time I'm adding green onions, and/or bacon. I made some smothered in the cheese sauce and some without (the latter having just grated cheese on top). Both were delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2010
I have celiacs disease so I've modified this to fit my lifestyle but I use it all the time. of course for the flour I use a GF substitute. I use this as a dip for parties. After it's all together I bake it in a casseroll dish with some more cheese on top and serve with lime flavoured tostitos and it's a huge hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2010
Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annie French

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2010
I made this the other day, although I added onion, and much more cheese, and served with sour cream and homemade taco bell hot sauce! It was loved by all, and I will make it again, often! Very easy to make too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2010
A little bland for mexican. I would add a little more spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MmmGood

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2010
I had good results substituting some of the miracle whip with Greek yogurt to cut back on the fat. Not the most amazing enchilada recipe, but nice to keep on hand since it uses all ingredients I normally have around.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy BBQ Bake

A perfect recipe for indoor BBQ chicken.

Healthy Mexican Chicken Bake

High-protein, low-calorie dish with Mexican-inspired flavors.

Chicken Tortilla Soup I

See how to make a quick, 5-star chicken soup that’s filling and delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States