Orzo Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2012
Delicious and super fresh! Great served on the side of sandwiches. I'm definitely going to make this again in the future for picnics and other outings. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lyon, Rhône-Alpes, France

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2011
Easy and yummy! I like sun dried tomatoes so I usually use 1/2 cup, but that is the only thing i adjust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Oakland, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2010
Loved this salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Silver Lake, Ohio, USA
Living In: Stow, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2010
Love this salad...fresh, light and super easy! Crowd pleaser!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
easy to make and delicious. Made it as per the recipe the first time. The second time I added red onion,mint and a splash of white balsamic vinegar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by digitsis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
Great base line. I added a bit of minced red onion, and may try with a little red wine vinegar next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2011
This dish was absolutely delicious. My husband thoroughly enjoyed it, he couldn't get enough. Thank you Renots
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by HOWEWASS
Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2011
Salad was a bit bland, and very lemony. I think it would be better with a vinaigrette base.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HOWEWASS
Home Town: Neenah, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Broomfield, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2013
I made this for a 4th of July potluck and loved it. I tripled the recipe for a crowd, and it was the perfect size for the gathering. There were a couple of servings left which I enjoyed over the next couple of days. The flavor was enhanced by time. I highly recommend this pasta salad and am delighted to have it in my recipe box.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
Great salad. I could do without the olives and more feta. And substitute the tomatoes with craisens:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 13) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Orzo and Shrimp Salad with Asparagus

This easy salad is bright with flavor and can be a side or entrée.

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States