Oriental Vinaigrette Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
So yummy!! Tastes just like the Applebee's dressing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MandaB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vacaville, California, USA
Living In: Arroyo Grande, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2011
Love this dressing. Just the right amount of tangyness and sweetness in a creamy dressing. I have made it several times for several events and always get a great response. My Grandmother even asked for the recipe(which doesn't happen often)! I have even added poppy seeds to tweek it once and that came out great as well. Very simple and easy and I always have the ingredients on hand!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2011
This is great - tastes just like the dressing my fav teriyaki place uses on their salad....yumm. Thanks Helena.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patti

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tacoma, Washington, USA
Living In: Lakewood, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2011
This is SO good. Is is fantastic with asian noodles as well. Sometimes if I want it thicker, I add a small bit of cornstarch w/ chicken stock. Zap it in the microwave & it is so nice over meals other than salads. Adding a bit of chili pepper paste adds heat when I want it. I love this with a salad, just as directed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Arlington, Texas, USA
Living In: Centennial, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2011
Great dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rauerpower

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Laramie, Wyoming, USA
Living In: Loveland, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2011
Yum!!! I am forever looking for a good dressing, and this qualifies!! A little more of this and a little more of that, and it was perfect! Thanks so much!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2011
Excellent dressing. As other's have stated similar to Applebees and very very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jonathan_Weedman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2011
This IS the Applebee's dressing recipe for the Oriental Chicken Salad - I know because I eat it often enough, and I make it all the time at home. Awesome dressing - and so easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2011
This is very, very, very good! Can't wait to try this for cole slaw
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2011
This is delicious on salad, I even used it as a dressing for slaw.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 59) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Teriyaki Sauce and Marinade

See how to make traditional Japanese teriyaki sauce from scratch.

How to Make Kung Pao Shrimp

Learn how to make this quick, spicy shrimp appetizer on the grill.

Sweet and Sour Sauce I

A traditional sweet and sour sauce for meatballs, tempura, egg rolls, and more.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States