OREO Cheesecake Bites Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2013
A recipe I actually didn't have to alter! Creamy and crunchy and just great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2011
Sooo good! Followed recipe exactly, except for the chocolate topping- I used chocolate chips instead of baking squares. Finished product looks just like the picture! Tastes best the day after, once it's completely chilled and set. Tip for easier cutting- after topping with chocolate, let dry for 5 minutes or so, the draw knife through cheesecake into amount of pieces you want, cleaning knife after each cut. Then it will be super easy to separate each piece after it is chilled! Otherwise, getting through the hard chocolate can be difficult.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2011
DELICIOUS! Made this for a potluck and it disappeared almost as soon as it touched the table. Didn't make any changes at all...it's perfect the way it is!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by happywaiwai

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2011
Oh wow... These are awesome!! I didn't change anything but the amount of topping - as written it wasn't quite enough to cover the bars adequately. I upped the chocolate to 6 squares and added close to the same amount of butter. Everyone wanted the recipe! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fayetteville, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Prairie Grove, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2011
Another winner! After chilling it overnight I was disappointed when I tasted it cold the next morning. Later that day I took it to my Tuesday night dinner group and we ate it at room temperature (everyone loved it)!! By the next day it tasted good either way (straight out of the refrigerator or at room temperature). Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
These were awesome! I made and served them at a get-together with friends and they were loved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2010
I have made these once for a church event and the problem with them is that there is never enough! And now I get asked every time if I am making my cheesecake squares.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ddodrehtse

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Dawson Creek, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
I've made this twice now, and have received many compliments. It serves a lot and you don't have to worry about the cheesecake cracking because of the chocolate topping. I used lowfat cream cheese and sour cream, and splenda to make it a little bit more diet friendly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2010
Sooooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Terre Haute, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States