Orange Roughy with Montreal Salsa Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2010
This montreal salsa is so delicious, it's hard to believe it's so easy. I have used it on cod, as well as mahi mahi. I have done as other reviewers and at times add bread crumbs or parmesan to change it up....but it's always a winner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BEACHSOSH

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2008
Fabulous and soooooooooo easy!!! I used a can of diced tomatoes because I didn't have any fresh ones. This is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by COURTNEYGRIFF

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by Cook4U
Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2008
I had this recipe in my recipe box for a while. Then we recieved a free sample of Montreal Steak Seasoning in the mail, so I decided to try it, and I'm so glad I did! I also used canned diced tomatoes. DELICIOUS...Thanks!! I've made this so many times now. It's good with fresh tomatoes, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2008
Excellent! Used talapia because that is what I had in the freezer. Will definitely make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OODLES_OR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2008
This is fantastic!! We had it last night fr a family get together and it was gone before I could even get a piece!! I had to mooch off of someones plate. We grilled but we will definitely bake with this. Highly recommended!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Littleton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gail A. Guild
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2008
We enjoyed this treatment of orange roughy. I think it can easily be used on any fish fillet. I used a Villaware indoor grill; it was quick, easy and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gail A. Guild

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Flemington, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2008
I love this recipe... totally simple, but delightful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2008
I really liked this!!! Even my 5 & 2 year old practically cleared their plates!!! I used a heaping teaspoon of the steak seasoning and I cooked it at 375 for 20 minutes in the oven. I used a glass casserole dish that I sprayed a little olive oil in. I then served it over brown rice. YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Round Rock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2008
I made this recipe last week and it tasted very good. My family really liked it and I know I will make it again. Thank you very much for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norwalk, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2008
I was surprised how good this was! I just wanted to try something different with fish and this was wonderful. Used diced canned tomatoes without some of the liquid & baked @375 for 15-20 minutes.Very,very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Kirkwood, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 30) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States