Orange Rosemary Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
Good but nothing spectacular in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
made for my family and they loved it! i definitely recommend it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2014
I loved this recipe! The only thing I did was use boneless chicken breasts and marinated it over night. Other then that, My best friend and I loved it. I will most definantly do this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
Very good, baked in a pirex dish and saved the liquid as sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
This was really good- my entire family liked it. The rosemary and orange were a great pair. I used dried chives, and fresh rosemary because that's what I had on hand. I blended it all in my small food processor and marinated overnight in a plastic bag. It was super tender. When I added cornstarch it really thickened up quickly and I did have to thin a little with orange juice, but turned out great. The sauce got a little dark under the broiler- was tasty. I could see serving this over rice with a little extra sauce. Will be making again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2012
Great easy chicken recipe. The flavor of orange and rosemary makes it very interesting. I used chicken breasts and it worked just fine, reduce the cooking time a bit. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
Excellent flavour.. will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kalynn Sinnamon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: London, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
The orange flavor was way to strong in this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookin' Diva

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rockville, Maryland, USA
Living In: Silver Spring, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2011
I didn't eat it but my family did. Very easy to prepare. Basic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2011
Excellent marinade for grilled chicken. The orange and rosemary are very strong so if you're not a fun of the fresh herb or citrus chicken this one might not be for you. I used inexpensive chicken thighs and added a little extra rosemary for my clan of chicken eaters and they gobbled it up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Genny Mo

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 123) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Game Hens with Blood Orange & Rosemary

See how to grill game hens marinated in blood orange juice and rosemary.

Roast Chicken with Rosemary

Watch how to make this Italian-inspired recipe.

Crispy Rosemary Chicken and Fries

A complete, one-pan meal that’s in the oven in just 15 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States