Orange Roasted Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2005
I really enjoyed this recipe. It's a different taste for salmon, sweet and citrus. I would recommend trying this, my family really enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by REBECCA70111

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Palm Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2005
This is absolutely delicious. Like a fancy restaurant would serve. Easy to prepare. My husband was impressed with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2005
WOW! This is one of the easy type receipes everyone loves to have. IT is wonderful and will keep it in my make often folders. I followed it to a tee.... WONDERFUL beyone words! Thank you so much for this one...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TENACITY44

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chariton, Iowa, USA
Living In: Temple, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2005
we thought this recipe is great and make it all the time. wonderful flavor combinations thanks for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portsmouth, Ohio, USA
Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2006
we multiplied this recipe and served it to our holiday crowd where it drew RAVE reviews! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2006
This was great! Not only was it easy to prepare, it looked very nice. The only things I changed were that I just used regular black pepper and omitted the honey...but I did not miss it at all. I tried this using chicken too and it was just as good. This and some steamed veggies were all I needed for a nice meal. Thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ADZELL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2007
Absolutely awesome. Chose this recipe becaues of the few ingredients it required. Sooooo easy but sooooo good, and nice and light. Great summer dish! All I really needed to buy was the salmon, most everything else we already had at home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2008
As a retired male now taking over the cooking for my wife who is still working, I want to give this recipe a 5 star rating. It is easy, tastes great, fast to make and the family loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DAIBREAK
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2008
Fantastic recipe and has a great presentation if you care to place the orange slices and onions on top. The glaze for the salmon is delicious. Thanks for sharing! I think this would also be great with chicken breasts. I served this with Swanson's recipe for orange-chicken-broth rice and lemon-butter broccoli. Totally amazing meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DAIBREAK

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2008
Wow. All I can say is wow. Great recipe... the sauce is perfection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liesel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Michigan City, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Campbell, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States