Orange Pull Aparts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2000
Orange Pull Aparts are amazing! I can't keep up with the demand now!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2008
This is a fantastic bread recipe! Very easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelly Van Kirk Moran

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Logan, West Virginia, USA
Living In: Bellbrook, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2000
A very nice recipe. Now it's been husband approved too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2004
This was delicous! I have a group of SAHM who come over once a week for coffee and a pastry for breakfast. This was an instant hit (note, I made these the night before, because they do take some time) I store them in a empty coffee can, lined with tin foil (my grandmother's trick) and they were soft and fresh the next morning. I plan to make up several of these, and freeze them for the coming holiday season.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs_Mike

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Anaheim, California, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2006
Yummy!!! Looked and smelled so good right out of the oven, we could hardly wait to eat them! Very nice and light. Next time I may divide the dough into smaller balls; also note that it took less butter and much more sugar for me to roll the balls in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2006
I was hunting for something that was fast and easy to take to a dinner party and found this recipe. It was a big hit at the party. It's sweet orange flavor was the topic of conversation as it complimented the fresh green salad made with dried cherries, walnuts, and mandarin oranges.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cheboygan, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Abbi
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2008
Tasted wonderful! I baked it in an empty cookie tin lined with parchment paper, and it looked great when it came out. After storing them in the cookie tin overnight, they were still soft and fresh the next day. I had very many compliments and I will definitely use this recipe again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Abbi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2010
I wass looking for a different recipie and this one was on the opening page. Since I love monkey bread, I wrote this one down and made it the same day. I had to make it again the next day because it disapeared. I followed the recipie as is exept for the zest. I had orange juice only and it turned out amazing. For something extra, I melted some chocolate and we dipped the pieces in it. W O W!!! Thanks for the recipie. I will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2011
Loved it!!! Awesome taste and soooo easy! Thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by marljong
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2012
Lovely bread using a flip-book method. Replaced it with lemon and poppyseed, which I loved. Only wished I'd had used brown sugar instead of white.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marljong

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Mateo, California, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 22) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

How to Make Herb Pull Apart Rolls

See how to make pull-apart rolls flavored with thyme, oregano, and dill.

Cranberry Orange Bread

Learn how to make this popular sweet treat for the holidays.

Perfect Flourless Orange Cake

This light, moist orange cake has complex flavors and is completely flourless.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States