Orange Pork Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2009
A great recipe. Need a pinch of crused red pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2009
Great recipe! I made it exactly as it said to, but added a tad bit of garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newburg, Maryland, USA
Living In: Waldorf, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2009
My boyfriend and I loved it. I didn't know what to think having orange juice and soy sauce but turned out to be tender and juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2009
A little oriental, easy, and excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2009
Very easy and the whole family loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2009
Three stars because husband liked it (but then again, he eats pretty much anything). The rest of us thought it was too salty (used low sodium soy sauce) and had kind of an odd flavor. I doubled the sauce, but didn't need to. It would have been plenty as written. Won't be keeping this one...sorry!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marcy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2009
very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2009
This is such an easy dinner to make and it is simply delicious! My husband loved it and is always looking foward to the next time we have it. Works great with pork and chicken,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rainyk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2009
Wow...I made this for dinner tonight and my husband can't stop raving about it. I did use a few of the other suggestions and doubled the sauce from the start. We loved this and will make it again. As my husband said...this is a keeper. Can't wait to try it on chicken too. Thanks for such a wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luvs2cook500

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hayward, California, USA
Living In: Apache Junction, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2009
Very good, strong orange flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Washingtonville, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 157) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Orange and Milk-Braised Pork Carnitas

Make Chef John's perfect batch of tender carnitas today!

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Chef John’s Caramel Pork Belly

See how to make a sweet-and-spicy, Asian-inspired pork belly dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States