Orange Glorious I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
I love this recipe!!!! I am lactose intolerant so I used coconut milk and it still turned out really well. My family doesn't buy canned juice so I had to juice fresh oranges which did talk a while but it was worth it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
Made it this morning! My daughter and I thought it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane Blanchard Angell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mason City, Iowa, USA
Living In: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
Very good! Much better than the sickeningly sweet "Orange Julius" we got a while back. Used unsweetened almond milk and stevia.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather F

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
This tastes just like an orange cream popsicle! It was very refreshing and creamy. A few changes were made. Instead of frozen orange juice concentrate, I used fresh squeezed orange juice, and then froze them as ice cubes. I did the same method for the milk. I left out the water all together. I drank half of the mixture, and then did something different. I added some frozen chopped Apricots to it and blended everything together. Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
Double the ice if you want a thicker smoothie
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
Great recipe! I thought it was a little watery so I added a few spoonfuls of vanilla yogurt. I also used orange juice instead of frozen orange juice concentrate. Tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2014
Tastes like the orange cream Popsicles but getting make sure the frozen oj u use is not to tart
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
Very refreshing. The whole family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by llgrotts
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
This drink was pretty good, however too overpowering with orange concentrate. I may cut to half the amount next time and see. I will be making many more times after I adjust it some.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
I am drinking it right now, it's great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 218) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Carrot and Orange Juice

Use your juicer to make a quick, fresh, and delicious morning drink.

Perfect Flourless Orange Cake

This light, moist orange cake has complex flavors and is completely flourless.

White Chip Orange Cookies

These 5-star Christmas cookies have tantalizing vanilla and orange flavors.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States