Orange-Ginger Tofu Triangles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
Very enjoyable. Made it with brown rice and sauteed kale with tamari and ginger.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Jombus

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
I wish there was a little more orange flavor to this. That being said it was very tasty and will make again. I will probably add some orange zest next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
Excellent on tofu, I even used some leftover marinade on sweet potatoes and it was unbelievable. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2012
I like the liquid instead of discarding it I saved it for another recipe in the near future to do with tofu.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2012
Really delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
This was delicious! I didn't dump out any marinade, I poured the whole thing over pineapples and rice after and it was really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amygodden
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2012
My husband does not like tofu but he liked this prepared without the 1/3 cup canola oil, all the marinade, broccoli added the last 10 minutes over brown rice. My daughter did too, still waiting on my son's opinion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2012
Great tasting marinade!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
Very flavorful! Would like to find a way to increase the orange flavor though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shell C.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nampa, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2011
When ever I make this recipe I get the greatest reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 77) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tofu Turkey I

See how to make a stuffed and basted vegan Thanksgiving "turkey."

How to Cook with Tofu

See all you can do with this healthy, power-packed protein.

Vegan Lasagna I

This delicious lasagna recipe calls for a vegan tofu mixture instead of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States