Orange Fluff I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: May 30, 2006
I have made this several times with BBQ and even with brunch and it is always well-received.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2006
Always a light dessert favorite at picnics and casual dinners! Also good when you use mandarin oranges and frozen raspberries with rapberry jello mix. Just a good basic recipe that everyone can tinker with.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Sitka, Alaska, USA
Living In: Abbeville, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2006
It sounded good, but it didn't get eaten....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Canal Winchester, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2005
The texture was ok, the flavor not very good. My 2yr old son liked it, the rest of the family didn't.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oakdale, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2005
this was just okay. my husband didn't like it, but i didn't expect him to love it anyway. (not a big cottage cheese fan). my sixteen month old really liked it, but since he eats cottage cheese with pineapple in it already, i can't really justify all of the added sugar. i reduced the amount of jello by almost half and it still tasted very sugary. not a bad recipe, but i probably won't make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marion, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fishers, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2005
this is great! it's very easy to make, only takes a short time, and tastes delicious! my family and i loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2005
I made this Salad for Thanksgiving and it was gone within seconds. It is SO easy to make and Diabolic-Good !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2005
This was very good. My husband, who does not like cottage cheese, did not care for this recipe. But I liked it, and wouldn't change a thing. I made sure I drained the pineapple VERY well, and the fluff lasted a couple days before it started breaking down. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2005
easy enough for kids to put together. This jello salad has a wonderful texture and is a snap to assemble and delicious. A winner of a recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Shawnee, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2005
Interesting, but the cottage cheese was a bit overpowering. Made for an pukey texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gigerbopper

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norfolk, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 136) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad

Pistachio pudding mix combines with whipped topping and lots of fruit.

Perfect Flourless Orange Cake

This light, moist orange cake has complex flavors and is completely flourless.

Chef John’s Orange Pistachio “Greenies”

Not brownies, not blondies, these pistachio treats are tasty little greenies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States