Orange Dream Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
I'm making this for the 4th of July but I'm making an adult version with orange jubilee madd dog, I'm sure it will be a hit!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrsweems

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Homestead, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Love it! Very refreshing and always a hit at a party it potluck. Perfect for the summer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jencancook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Made this for a bright orange and pink themed baby shower. Floated a rubber ducky on top of it. Made the recipe exactly as written. Had to make 2 batches. Even though there were plenty of other beverages there, this punch went very fast and everyone commented how good it was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Windsor, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
I make this punch every year at Xmas & it's a great beverage with no alcohol that everyone enjoys. Highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LeeLee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
Wow, this was delicious! I made a double batch for my 13 old daughter's Christmas party and it was all gone before the party was over. I even had 13 old boys asking for the recipe :) I did as others suggested and only used 1/2 the sherbert and added vanilla ice cream too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
Made this for ladies night and they loved it!! They got the last drop out of the punch bowel. I did use sherbet and vanilla mix, and I added alcohol Smirnoff vodka and triple sec loved it will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2013
I doubled this recipe for 12 girls at our daughter's birthday party and it ran out not even half way through. Every 7-8 year old girl LOVED IT!!! Thank you so much for an awesome party punch. Didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brenna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holton, Kansas, USA
Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2013
The recipe as-is is really more of a float than a punch. However, after a couple small adjustments everyone was raving about it! As many other reviews said, I used half sherbet, half vanilla ice cream. Instead of frozen orange juice, I used pineapple orange juice to keep it from being too orange-y. Then, It was too thick to come out of the dispenser, so I doubled the ginger ale, which also helped to balance out the flavors. I made four batches of it during the graduation party, and it was great and easy to refill. If you want to add alcohol, I would definitely suggest any rum or Malibu.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2013
Simple and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brittany Owens

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
Made w art of ice cream and art of orange sherbet w Gingerale. Frothy, sweet,rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States