Orange Dream Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 16, 2006
I have used this recipe often and everyone loves it. I recently tried it with lime sherbet and concentrated Limeade and it was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
55 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2006
This punch was a hit! I figured with everything else there was to drink, I'd have some left over - no such luck - it was gone halfway through the party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Caledonia, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2008
Tastes just like an orange creamsicle! I used orange sherbet/vanilla ice cream. Kids and adults loved it. No leftovers. Make sure the orange juice and sherbet/ice cream is well softened before adding gingerale so it does not clump up too much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurie S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troy, Michigan, USA
Living In: Plymouth, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2006
I make this punch for a baby shower...and I ran out! It was a hit! Just be sure to let the sherbet sit out a while before making the punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
243 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2009
This is the best ever, easy, fast and simple. I use sherbet/vanilla ice cream mix it's much better this way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2008
I personally cannot tell you if I liked it or not because I served it at a party and it was gone before I even had a chance to try any! I gave it a 5 because it is clearly a crowd-pleaser. I am plan on making this for my next event and I will be sure to try it before everyone gets there.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2006
This is a great punch to serve at wedding showers, bridal showers, etc. Very refreshing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Imperial, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2007
If you like orange dreamsicles, you'll LOVE this! I made it for the kids at our New Year's Eve party and the adults loved it just as much (if not more!). Of the half gallon, I used a 2/3 orange sherbet and 1/3 vanilla ice cream. It was beautiful and frothy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
125 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2007
This punch was a HIT! I made this for a wedding shower at work. Word spread like wildfire about the fantastic punch! People couldn't get enough!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2008
I made this for my daughters baby shower. I made two punch bowls full and it was gone in a blink of an eye. It was a big hit. She asked me for the receipe a year later to make at the baby's first birthday party. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vicky Fioramonti

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States