Orange Dream Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2012
super, super, easy, yummy, add some sliced oranges on top with a sprig of mint , just for looks. Barb
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
So good! I was looking for a recipes similar to one my step mom used to make. I substituted rainbow sherbet and it was amazing! Just what I was looking for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
Used half vanilla ice cream and half ornge sherbert, mind blowingly good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Junebug

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spring Lake, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
I made this for my 3 year old twins birthday party. We had a packed house, 10 kids, 20 adults and this was loved by all. I followed the advice of another reviewer and used half orange sherbert and half vanilla. It really was a dream punch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pen

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2012
Really tasty but may not be visually appealing - the sherbert and ginger ale make a weird looking foam. I would probably put less sherbert and more ginger ale next time. It was a bit too creamy for my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Herndon, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2011
I was asked to make an orange punch for Christmas and found this recipe. I thought it was going to be a little creamier than it was, so I would mix the ice cream in well with the orange juice first. I had to double the recipe to get it to fit in my large glass spout container. Everyone liked it. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holiday Baker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
I made this recipe, used half orange sherbet and half vanilla ice cream, for a military retirement party and it was a huge hit. Everyone kept saying it was the best punch they'd ever had, and it was! Thanks so much for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
Everyone enjoyed this quite a bit. It was a bit sweet (to me) but tasted great. I've made it with ginger ale and 7-Up and both work great. I like using the rainbow sherbet more than just the orange, but either way it's yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by spicyAK

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
Excellent!!!! Made this for thanksgiving and people went crazy over it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2011
Served this at my son's 1st birthday party and everyone loved it! It was so simple and tasted wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States