Orange Chicken Stir Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2009
Love the orange flavor. I like to add extras (but that's just me). I make this dish often and everyone loves it. Very good...thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heidi

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2009
I am only giving it the one star because it smelt great and easy to cook. I'm sorry I cooked it as directed but just not for us..... I will NEVER make this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SideshowJohn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clay Center, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2009
I really liked this recipe. It was quick and simple to make. I served it over brown rice and added in veggies as well. Hubby loved it as well & as he was putting away the leftovers he couldn't resist eating even more:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2009
Yum! Try serving over rice for a more economic option.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by robinscharff

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2009
This was good. A nice flavorful sauce. nothing spectacular though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RepEAT Bakery

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2009
Delicious! I use a ton of ginger (freshly minced, not powder) and it tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jill and Scott

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntley, Illinois, USA
Living In: Macomb, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2009
This recipe is delicious! It's very simple to customize it any way you want. I used steak cubes, red and green pepper, garlic powder, teriyaki sauce, pineapple, carrot, celery, there's probably more ingredients, i just can't remember them all.. great recipe, i highly reccomend it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by treva gordon

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Celina, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2009
I omitted the orange zest as I usually tend to do in recipes, but I think it caused this dish to lack something...The chicken was tasty and moist but tasted only mildly of orange. Next time I'll add the zest and may come back to rate this 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2009
Used fresh oranges for the juice; even better the next day - flavours came out nice and strong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Kingston, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2009
Very easy and tasty! I didn't have the sprouts or noodles . I added snow peas and served over brown rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 297) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Orange Chicken Stir Fry

Tender pieces of chicken cook in a garlic and orange sauce.

Sweet, Spicy Stir Fry with Chicken & Broccoli

A simple chicken-and-veggie stir-fry with sweet and spicy flavors.

Asian Orange Chicken

Watch how to make simple, takeout-style crispy orange chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States