Ooey-Gooey Cinnamon Buns Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
So, so, so good! Created it exactly as suggested and SO very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
This is an awesome recipe. Mine turned out perfect. Moist,soft and wonderful flavor. It was such a great experience having them turn out so perfect since I have only tried to make cinnamon rolls twice before and they just weren't this delicious. once the dough is rolled I use dental floss or fishing line to slice it into individual pieces. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Kay Johnson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Myrtle Creek, Oregon, USA
Living In: Mcminnville, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
Ridiculously delicious. Wow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maxine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Georgetown, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Wow! Worth the effort for sure. If you love them super messy double the sauce...a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Tasty recipe. There wasn't nearly enough ooey gooey as mentioned by other reviewers. Next time I will add additional sugar/butter mixture on top of the buns before putting them in the oven. I also added raisins to the recipe. Turned out great, but needed more sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Really awesome recipe, my family loved them(Followed recipe exactly except for pecans). My wife said I should put the butter/sugar mixture on the bottoms too, so I might try that next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Ah-mazing - a new Christmas morning tradition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vacaville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Review sent before I was ready. Any first time makers, be sure to watch the video-it is very helpful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nabila B Abdur-Rahman
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Omg that all I can say. So good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
Made these today, exactly as the recipe was written. They were a huge hit! The outside buns got a little chewy with goo, which my daughter loved. I would definitely make this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 683) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ooey-Gooey Cinnamon Buns

These amazing sticky buns are topped with pecans and a luscious caramel sauce.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States