Ooey-Gooey Cinnamon Buns Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Every one really loved this recipe. I did not have a lot of time so I substituted frozen bread dough. It still turned out wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salina, Kansas, USA
Living In: San Clemente, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
So, so, so good! Created it exactly as suggested and SO very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
This is an awesome recipe. Mine turned out perfect. Moist,soft and wonderful flavor. It was such a great experience having them turn out so perfect since I have only tried to make cinnamon rolls twice before and they just weren't this delicious. once the dough is rolled I use dental floss or fishing line to slice it into individual pieces. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy Kay Johnson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Myrtle Creek, Oregon, USA
Living In: Mcminnville, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
Ridiculously delicious. Wow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maxine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Georgetown, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Wow! Worth the effort for sure. If you love them super messy double the sauce...a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Tasty recipe. There wasn't nearly enough ooey gooey as mentioned by other reviewers. Next time I will add additional sugar/butter mixture on top of the buns before putting them in the oven. I also added raisins to the recipe. Turned out great, but needed more sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Really awesome recipe, my family loved them(Followed recipe exactly except for pecans). My wife said I should put the butter/sugar mixture on the bottoms too, so I might try that next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Ah-mazing - a new Christmas morning tradition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Vacaville, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
Review sent before I was ready. Any first time makers, be sure to watch the video-it is very helpful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nabila B Abdur-Rahman
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
Omg that all I can say. So good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Displaying results 11-20 (of 674) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ooey-Gooey Cinnamon Buns

These amazing sticky buns are topped with pecans and a luscious caramel sauce.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States