Ooey-Gooey Cinnamon Buns Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by emmjae2000
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2015
This is a great recipe! Don't be too alarmed if the first rise in the bowl doesn't look that risen....the second rise in the pan makes them perfect. Nice dough consistency, will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by emmjae2000

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Living In: Slave Lake, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2015
Amazing!!! So much easier to make than I anticipated, it is time consuming but so worth the effort.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
I tried this recipe and turns out to be fine.. this recipe is the best cinnamon bun recipe. As it said its ooey gooey cinnamon bun an exact title for this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sherlock12
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
I followed he directions carefully but increased the rise time by 30 minutes once they were in the pan. I also added a 1/2 cup raisins. They were spectacular hot out of the oven but even the next day they were great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2015
this is one of the best cinnamon buns i ever tasted
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marwin Givens

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
Delicious..turned out light and fluffy, my husband had two and came back for two more! Glad i tried them, will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
My family really enjoyed them. I will definitely be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
Better than Cinnabon!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by desiree hamilton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by minnie
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
This is an awesome recipe family just loves it !!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Alison Crouch
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
These are the best cinnamon buns I've ever made. Light and fluffy, delicious topping! However, in the future I will make more filling, there wasn't enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alison Crouch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 685) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ooey-Gooey Cinnamon Buns

These amazing sticky buns are topped with pecans and a luscious caramel sauce.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States