One Pot Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2011
Quick and easy comfort food!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2011
was good but think i will add more soup to it...loved it tho...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Milton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2011
While I thought this was delicious, for some reason it was not a hit with the kids. I did not have cream of mushroom soup and instead used some dairy whipping cream (not too much as I did not want to add all that fat) and more milk (I used one percent milk) . I reduced the amount of butter by quite a lot as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2011
Great recipe. It just needs flavor. I added 2 tbsp. of garlic at the end and mixed it all together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yg07

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2011
Super yummy!!! Very easy to make and a family pleaser!! You will need to add some salt and pepper to the casserole but other than that this recipe is delish! I will be making this one again and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chippewa Lake, Michigan, USA
Living In: Mason, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
4 stars for ease of preparation, one pot meal, pantry ingredients, economical. On the bland side, though. It needs spices like garlic powder and worchestershire. It sort of just tasted like cream of mushroom soup. I would make again on a busy weeknight for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MI$$DREA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2011
Trying to get "mom in laws " taste. He said it was close!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mica

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2011
Added a 2nd can of soup, 2nd can of tuna and there still was way too many noodles!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenny

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
Was very good had to use canned mixed veggies though so waiting until the last minute to add those so they didn't get to soggy. It really did need some onion will add some next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hallock, Minnesota, USA
Living In: New Rockford, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
Enjoyed this with some extra seasoning such as garlic powder and then topped with some hot sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MTCHYG

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montrose, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA

Displaying results 61-70 (of 173) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tuna Noodle Casserole from Scratch

See how to make homemade tuna noodle casserole without the canned soup.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Best Tuna Casserole

This yummy tuna casserole has cheese, noodles, and potato chips!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States