One Pot Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2006
The was good, easy, and only took me about 20 minutes to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2006
We love this recipe! It's easy to make and it makes great leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2006
Great easy recipe and fun to make. Taste great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jasonL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hudson, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2006
I love that this recipe was so easy but it was a little bland for my family's taste. I think with a little tweaking it will be a keeper! I did cut back on the noodles from 16oz to 12 and that was a good thing--can't imagine having any more than that. Next time will use another can of soup, tuna and more cheese with some spices. Very easy and quick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Alton, Illinois, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2005
This was pretty good. My husband and three kids all liked it, as did I. It's very easy to make and the only changes I made were to decrease the noodles to about 12 oz. and add a can of mushrooms. Otherwise, made as directed and it was popular.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Chesterfield, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2005
I really enjoyed this fast and easy meal but my husband wasn't very impressed because he's not a fan of the tuna. I used rigatoni pasta and also added some corn.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2005
This is an easy recipe to make and my family loves it (especially when I add extra cheese0.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2005
Good as tuna Casserole can get. As others said very economical. I sauted 1/2 an onion, 1/2 c. celery chopped and about 1/2 tsp. garlic. Then added it to the casserole as I thought it was bland without. I also decreased the noodles to 10 oz. and added a 2nd can of tuna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
389 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2005
Although I increased the tuna and peas, and added ground pepper and worcestershire sauce, this was still too bland for me. However it was super-easy, and I liked that I needed only one pot. I doubled the tuna, but next time I make this I'll triple it, and add more worcestershire and some salt, and something to give it a bit of crunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sagamihara, Kanagawa, Japan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2005
Had to make a lot of adjustments to make this one a keeper, so only 3 stars. Used less noodles, 3 cans of tuna, 1 cup sour cream instead of milk, 1 1/2 cups cheddar, 1 tsp. garlic powder, a dash of worcestershire sauce, a jar of mushrooms (fresh would have been better), and baked the mixture at 375 for about 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
280 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Raoulysgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Linn Creek, Missouri, USA
Living In: Camdenton, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 173) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Tuna Noodle Casserole from Scratch

See how to make homemade tuna noodle casserole without the canned soup.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Country Tuna Noodle Casserole

This prize-winning tuna casserole is a one-pot wonder!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States