One-For-All Marinated Beef Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
Good flavor and easy to make! My husband immediately told me the beef tasted good before I even asked his opinion :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
This was ok but in my opinion way too sweet. My boyfriend loved it but its just not for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
Great flavor, tender meat. Used this on beef but will be trying it on other meats as well. I broiled a couple different cuts of steak and they turned out great. The kids even loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2011
I tryed this with beef sirloin. Wonderful flavour. I let it mairinate overnight, and I found the meat a little tough. I tryed it again but mariinated 3 hrs and was better. A little confused. I thought the longer marinating the more tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
THANK YOU sue! So simple and So good! Been using this several months now. No matter what cut of beef it's always great! London broil has been my favorite. Most recently marinated beef (stew) cubes in a baggie ALL day in the cooler then bbqed kabobs at the swim club. Fellow swimmers were wondering what smelled so good...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coleen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
pretty good marinade - will probably use this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2010
Excellent! Wonderful flavor! I will use this again and again. This first time, I did have to use orange-pineapple juice, as I didn't have orange juice on hand. Great recipe! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2010
I couldn't make this recipe as is, I had to modify so I could use what I had on hand. I had some oranges that were pretty ripe and didn't want 2 waste them and that is why I chose this. The only thing I did different is I just squeeze the juice out of the oranges and used that, and I used vegetable oil instead. I also added a smidge of worcheshire because I like how it tastes on beef =). Awesome recipe, definitely keeping this one around
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2010
Good. Can really taste the soy sauce....and a little bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2010
I love this simple marinade and have used it several times now. Really great on chicken breasts. I use honey instead of sugar. I did try it on round steak, which I think is similar to flank and even marinating for a long time was still tough. But loved the flavor. Just read the review about adding port wine and will try that next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Oshkosh, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States