One Dish Vegetarian Dinner Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by shea
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2015
This turned out surprisingly well!! I did add fresh lemon juice to my oil and garlic sauce, it just brought out the flavor more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2015
Quick and easy. I substituted the olives with cherry tomatoes and added parmesan cheese and it was really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by megan
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
Loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Great recipe! The whole family ate it, which is saying quite a bit. Not even close to a one-dish dinner, though. One pan to steam the broccoli, one pot to boil the pasta, and one pan to sautee the garlic. But it was worth it. I added halved cherry tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn Woods

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Living In: West Valley City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
When I first decided to make this recipe, I thought well it will be something to get by with tonight expecting it to be somewhat bland.. But it was absolutely delish with a little less oil, doubled the minced garlic, crumbled feta cheese and some red pepper added in. I will definately be making this again and often. Thank you so much for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anne N

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Plymouth, Michigan, USA
Living In: Kanab, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
This is a simple and quick recipe. I added 1/2c feta cheese to give it more flavor. I'll make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2013
I loved this although my son says he wants protein, so next time I will try to add some chicken, or cook it on the side for him. Would double feta amount for next time. Used 2 cans of whole olives, and added 1 diced tomato, and Parmesan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommaveg
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
Good easy simple recipe. I didn't use as much oil just 1/3 cup. I added some lemon juice and salt free garlic and herb. Sprinkled with some feta. I also used noodles made out of veggies. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
Very good but see notes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
It was indeed extremely delicious and easy to make. I love the taste the broccoli added to it. I also used red and green bell peppers. Flavouful and colourful. Mrs.Griffin
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 35) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Mac and Cheese for One

See how to make creamy mac-and-cheese in individual portions.

One Pan Orecchiette Pasta

See how to make a quick Italian pasta with Italian sausage and arugula.

Low-Cal Pork Tenderloin Dinner

You'll feel like you're splurging on this decadent, 600-calorie meal.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States