One-Dish Chicken and Stuffing Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
would make this a 5 star... but did a slight change with sprinkling chicken with poultry spice before pour soup mix over top =) Chicken was very moist... no left overs with this one!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Daddyzlitlgrl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2014
This recipe get's two thumbs up! My family really enjoyed it, I even caught my wife licking her plate. I came home from town and my wife was busy with her work so I made dinner. I read the other review's so I added some salt and pepper, garlic powder, peprika and cayennen to the chicken before I backed it. It was fast and easy and was enough to feed everyone. Complements all round! Thanks for the recipe, it will be used often... Michael
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
This recipe is definitely one to put together when in a pinch for time. My entire family loves it and it's pretty healthy. We used lower sodium mushroom soup. Definitely recommend it to everyone...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pamela Riley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
This came out really good. It did take about 25 minutes longer than it said to cook but out chicken breasts
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2013
season chicken first, cover with soup, then top with stuffing. 375 40 min. last ten minutes sprinkle cheese on top, leave uncovered.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
I have used this for both chicken and boneless pork chops. with pork chops must add about 20 more minutes !tasted great !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
Good taste but overall soggy, think i would keep the stuffing seperate next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2010
Didnt like it. Too creamy and soggy for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sanavaorry

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nashua, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2010
First off, I'm not sure I agree with the cooking time. Cooking at 400 for 30" made my chicken come out rubbery - I'm not sure, but I believe cooking it at 350 for 45" may be a better bet. For presentation and ease of prep, 4 1/2 stars. For taste - well, as others have said, not much there. Very *heavy* meal - need to have a cold salad and/or cranberry sauce available. My daughter (with 5 children) will love this; for myself and my husband, well - it'd be fun to play around - I'd like to try with homemade stuffing, a nice homemade sauce or gravy, maybe add some mushrooms, or something - not sure just yet. Many thanks for idea, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Litegal1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anaheim, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
I am giving this 3 stars because it was quick and easy. My family thought this recipe was very bland and tasted like something out of a can. If I ever make this recipe again I will definitely add more seasonings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States