Olive and Feta Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Wow... Loved it! I made this with a few adjustments: I substituted red and green bell pepper for the zucchini and just left out the olives since I didn't have them. It was good the first day but got better as it sat in the fridge; reheated in the micro... This was a flavorful and healthy dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Traci's Kitchen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Modesto, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
I made this this past weekend and ended up serving it cold. Added the feta and olives at the table and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
This was fantastic. I didn't change anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DANIELLE BEATTY

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Davenport, Iowa, USA
Living In: Ankeny, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2011
Took the advice of others and added artichoke hearts, spinach, a whole can of olives and some red pepper. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
This was quite tasty! I took the advice of another reviewers and added Italian sausage, asparagus and artichokes to the mix. I also added an onion, lots more garlic and some Greek seasoning. It turned out delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SARAHCANADA

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2010
Wonderful. I love olives and mushrooms, so I was looking forward to trying this. I'll definitely be making it many times again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2010
It was dry, but we added tomato sauce and it was a good pasta dish. Easy to make! We added asparagus also, which was yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2010
I didn’t think it was going to be that great but I was very impressed when it was done. I substituted Artichoke Hearts for the Zucchini because that is what was in the cupboard.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MicMonty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Auburn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2009
Not at all what I expected.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2009
STRONGLY recommend substituting artichoke hearts for the zucchini! We got one small jar of the marinated artichoke hearts, and one can of plain ones (cheaper) then mixed them together...there was definitely enough marinade from the small jar to completely soak the regular ones as well as the entire dish! I can't imagine this dish without the artichoke flavoring- it made it! my picky bf loved it as much- if not more- than me. we used lots of pasta and it lasted several meals. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Angel’s Pasta

Fresh veggies and pasta make a great dinner in under 30 minutes.

Tuscan Pasta

This delicious, easy pasta dish with zesty herbs is bursting with flavor.

Pasta with Scallops, Zucchini, and Tomatoes

See how to make a simple pasta with scallops, zucchini, and tomatoes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States